daily picture blog…

Flickr

http://www.flickr.com/photos/44613580@N03/

Or click the photo blog to the right

E-mail is     halekaimachine@gmail.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to daily picture blog…

  1. Raja says:

    Hi there: I saw one of your bikes at my local shop, Citizen Chain…what a fantastic looking frame. I might have to go pick it up tomorrow.

    Do you have more bikes or frames available in SF?

    Thanks!
    Raja

    • halekai says:

      Thank you. Yes, I do have one other bicycle on display at Pedal Revolution in the mission. It is my personal machine but of course I can make anything in steel.

  2. Jonathan Wright says:

    I saw your frame at Pedal Revolution and would love to talk to you about building a frame!
    Your email address listed above bounced back when I tried writing to you earlier.
    How can we get in touch?

Leave a Reply

